DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Ekaterina 'Katya' from Russia


comments138 comments. Current rating: 4 stars (20 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Dating scammer Ekaterina 'Katya' from Russia.
Her e-mail if

Content-type: text/html


You are on page 3 of 10, other pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
2008-06-26, 14:16:00
OJAS from United States  
2008-08-12, 02:53:51
I have just started writing to Katya. I appreciate the advanced warning.

2008-08-12, 09:19:49
watch out for this male scamer from africa. they just want your money. they are in africa
they use melissa midwest porn star pictures from usa to scam you. he is on match .co
many pictures and many states and user names

2008-09-06, 07:12:55
anonymous from United States  

This one of many photos scammer sent of herself! Ahem...Bullsh*t.
After all, where else do you find some hot ass check ready to suck your cock by email #2? Ukrain, NO Online! scamer wanted money for visa because she fell in love with my responces wich consisted random slanted shit clips from F0x Newz on the 'intrawebs'; always making sure the note started with 'Ekaterina,' and 'Cheers,' in the end.
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer ALEKSANDRA aka Olga Sutyagina

2008-09-06, 08:22:40
OJAS from United States  
anonymous US 2008-09-06, 07:12:55 http://www.delphifa..l#comments
2008-10-21, 06:27:14 from Ryde, Australia  
you are spot on as usual.keep up the good work.
2008-10-30, 16:10:57
anonymous from Denmark  
Phone: 00074957851102 is aka Tatyana Ivanushkina pone number also use by ekatrina demakova cristopol tataristan good frends .?

2008-12-17, 11:12:03
anonymous from Netherlands  
iam just started with emailing to Ekaterina after 3 letters i didnt believe her any more because she was always sending me mails but never ansers my questions and didnt believe her because she already in my thirt mail was saying things about true love and such thing i think its the same girl only diffent pictures and email i think its the same girl so i cant trust her????? her name is Ekaterina and calls herself katya her new email is

here are some pics

2008-12-17, 11:13:00
anonymous from Netherlands  
same katya

2008-12-24, 09:23:01   (updated: 2008-12-24, 09:26:59)
anonymous from United States  
ekaterina is still at it i have met her on she has not asked me for money yet but i found her here ahead of time do Your homework guys don't give these bitches any money if they cannot prove they are who they say they are. EKATERINA1280@YAHOO.COM

2009-01-05, 10:03:02
anonymous from France  

2009-02-09, 16:35:47
anonymous from Netherlands  
whaha now i get it. Oh my god! you guys are so i understand... she's so fake! All of you guys have the same emails like i have...

Thanks a lot guys, I don't answer her (the sick part is....i think it's a guy) never again. But the girl on the photo...(the brunette).....let me be honest, she's so hot!

Later dudes!
2009-02-12, 21:30:01
Ekartina demakova fake pasport all is fake moskva scam
use gmail the list is so long att paper is run out

2009-04-23, 11:00:05
anonymous from Italy  

2009-05-15, 12:52:11 from United States  
I've occasionally received emails from her, but hadn't received one in quite a while. Today I received a message from the address ''. It's she, just using a different account.
You are on page 3 of 10, other pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10



Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.
Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Please also read Miss Marple's article about recognizing male dating scammers.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity.
The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

photo Add a picture:
Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search