DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Anna Ogannisyan


comments3534 comments. Current rating: 5 stars (204 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Name: Anna Ogannisyan


Anna Ogannisyan
13 Garegina Nzhde.apt 74
Ararat 377501
Republic of Armenia

Anna Ogannisyan


Other Comments:
I wanna warn for Anna Ogannisyan from Armenia who is a big and dangerous scammer and lie that she loves men for that she wanna taken theirs money from them.She most be stoped.I have been scammed of her on a very big sume of money.

Content-type: text/html


You are on page 76 of 236, other pages: 1 2 3 73 74 75 [76] 77 78 79 233 234 235 236
2009-06-11, 09:46:30
wanwan from Japan  
@Lars from Sweden

I need your friendly hands so give me your hands.
I need the link how to use ''Spam Cop'' with Sweden version.
No need with English version.
Please post the one as soon as you can.
I am Waiting for YOU !!
Thank you !!
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Goodwill Ajaratu
Dating scammer Nigerian 419'er Scam Artist Mrs. Stella Johnson
Dating scammer Olga
Dating scammer Natalya from Osinniki, Russia
Dating scammer Esther Ansomaa from Accra, Ghana
Dating scammer Rhoda Naa from Accra, Ghana
Scammer Jane Mabou from Ivory Coast, Africa
Dating scammer Tatyana (photos: Raven Riley)

2009-06-11, 09:47:13
DOC from United States  
You know that the scammers can make up and give you any address they want, they do not actually live there at that address. Dirk found out that your ''Olgas'' address in Cheboksary was a cafe/pub.
2009-06-11, 09:47:45
wanwan from Japan  

Komban-wa !!
Ariga-to !!
2009-06-11, 10:29:46
OJAS from United States  
Until LARS or someone helps with Swedish, try this example:

Suppose you want to translate
Without delphi contraction .. it will look like Http://
Drop the protocol, the colon, and the double slash //
Copy the rest
Logon to
Select English to Swedish and translate

Copy the new URL, a huge mess, you will need to edit to clean it.
2009-06-11, 12:22:49
Magnus from Tby, Sweden  
2009-06-11, 12:35:29
Magnus from Tby, Sweden  
Hello Ojas.Yes,I shall send the fake passports to Various dating scammers.Interesting to heard that Doc wrote that Dirk had found that my 'olgas' adress where from a pub/cafe.It is not controll from Moneygram and Western Union wgere the adress comes from?Do you know something about that?
2009-06-11, 14:53:14   (updated: 2009-06-11, 15:12:16)
Dirk from Heerlen, Netherlands  
But I have 2 Lama-s on my very long
list of cafes.
One at Ulitsa Gagarina 14 and one
art-cafe at Ulitsa Kalinina 60.

I heard of Lama at Ulitsa Gagarina 14 and my wife went there. I went to the Lama at Grazhdanskaya 40A and Lama 2's building was designed to look like a hat, but I do not remember the street address. They were all proper sit down restaurants. As you have seen, you can't tell from a list on the internet, you need personal recommendations and experiences.


Lama is an exclusive cafe. Rich/Well-off Russian people visit them.

2009-06-11, 15:47:09
Magnus from smo, Sweden  
Goodnight everybody.See you.
2009-06-11, 15:53:56
Magnus from smo, Sweden  
Interesting,Dirk,about the restuarant in Gagarina 14.It is interesting to knows about what Moneygram,Western Union and the police knows about this adress.It must been an famous adress in the criminal things therefore criminal persons takes and fakes this adress.
2009-06-11, 16:09:30
OJAS from United States  
@Wanwan, I will experiment, posting the same in Japanese (if you won't laugh!)
2009-06-11, 17:36:43
DOC from United States  
Hello Magnus,
We talked before about the addresses Magnus, you know Boris' collection girl does not need to tell moneygram or western union a address to collect the money. Just the name must match and MTCN number. The address that Boris tells you is just another lie of his, it would not be smart of him to tell his real address. Right? So he will tell you any address.
2009-06-11, 20:54:19   (updated: 2009-06-11, 21:07:46)
wanwan from Japan  
Great work !!
I have never seen the Spam Cop with Japanese version !!
Thank you very much !!
And it is a perfect translation,100% !! Great !!
Ojas ,there is no Japanese version Spam Cop in Japanese websites.
So many Japanese wants to search the one.
I will post this one on Janan website.
Sure I will say '' This great work done by Mr.Buster OJAS in USA ''.
Really good and thank you,OJAS.

from Scam Cop?? wanwan

have a nice weekend my friend !!

2009-06-12, 03:19:59
Magnus from Vsters, Sweden  
2009-06-12, 03:32:40
Magnus from Vsters, Sweden  
Hello Doc.I understand what you mean about the adresses.I have give Anya a falce MTCN-number now and I have a copy of hers falce passport and name and adress.I know how I shall play with her now.I have a strategi now.I know how I shall fishing up information about her and hers organisation.I think it shall works in the future.Its takes time but I think it shall works after a time.
2009-06-12, 04:14:47
Magnus from Huddinge, Sweden  
Hello Dirk.It is interesting that Lama ulitsa garegina 14 is a fake adress.I shall take it with my olga and discuss with her about that.
You are on page 76 of 236, other pages: 1 2 3 73 74 75 [76] 77 78 79 233 234 235 236



Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.
Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Please also read Miss Marple's article about recognizing male dating scammers.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity.
The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

photo Add a picture:
Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search